KAATSBAANlogo

Events & Performances 


About Us
Events & Performances
Directions
Extreme Ballet
Academy / Educational Outreach
Residency
Contributing Artists Gallery
Flamenco Intensive: Compas y Baile Contact Us

__________________

RESERVATIONS &
INFORMATION

CALL 845.757.5106  

__________________

Kaatsbaan Studio Theatre
All performances take place in the Kaatsbaan Studio Theatre.  The theatre has a 160 seats with a performance floor the size of the stage at the Metropolitan Opera.  Each audience member is guaranteed an excellent seat and an intimate dance experience.

 

Tickets
Flamenco Vivo tickets -
$30 Gen. Reserved Seating , Cafe Table Seating - $45

Upstream Showcases - Adults - $20, Student Rush and Children - $10 (general admission - non-reserved seating)

All other programs (reserved seating)

 Adults - $30, Student rush at the door and Children - $10



For reservations and information please call
(845)757-5106 x10 or 2 


KAATSBAAN PROGRAMS

Spring 2015

Saturday, March 28, 2015 at 7:30 pm

Stephen Petronio Company

photo: Yi-Chun Wu

******************

Saturday, April 4, 2015 at 7:30 pm

ZviDance

******************

UpStream Showcase Performances

Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 7:30 pm

Thomas Ortiz Dance

Saturday, April 25, 2015 at 7:30 pm

Alpha Omega Theatrical Dance Company

******************

Saturday, May 9, 2015 at 7:30 pm

Carolyn Dorfman Dance Company

photo: Christopher Duggan

******************

Saturday, May 16, 2015 at 7:30 pm

Sunday, May 17, 2015 at 2:30 pm

Flamenco Vivo/Carlota Santana

******************

Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 7:30 pm

Jennifer Muller/The Works

Jennifer Muller/The Works "Grass" photo: C. Rosegg

******************

Sunday, June 14, 2015 at 2:30 pm

Maya Dance Theatre

 

 

Open Rehearsals

Stephen Petronio Dance

Thursday, March 19, 2015 at 2:00 pm

ZviDance

Thursday, April 2, 2015 at 2:00 pm

Carolyn Dorfman Dance Company

Thursday, May 7, 2015 at 2:00 pm

 

Open Rehearsals are free and open to the public.
All open rehearsals are free and open to the public.

 

 

all performances and studio rehearsals are subject to change